Tryazon

I just re assigned to try out a site called Tryazon..I have had parties for them in the past and they are an excellent company! Plenty of product to share and lots of info to distribute so I dont look like an idiot when someone asks me about it!! LOL

One Of my parties was for a brand called Brownie Brittle..let me say one thing about this product..

OMG!! are they good!!

So delicious and I dont have to get my kitchen all hot making brownies myself!! They are just as good as my homemade but they are thin!! Thin but still with that moist brownie middle!

So I invited the fam and a few neighbors over to try them out..lol ,,did we have fun..ice cream and brownies..fresh fruit and brownies..everyone went away with a bag of their very own too!!

See thats what Tryazon is all about..TRY it out to see how awesome it is!!

Leave a Reply

